National Treasury picks 3 to Strategic Food Reserve Fund board

Be Social. Share this Article

Treasury Secretary Henry Rotich has picked Abass Maalim Mohammed, Susan Wairimu Mukiri and Gerald Musila to the Strategic Food Reserve Fund board for a period of three years.

In other appointments, Prof Francis Aduol, Prof Mumo Kisau, Rita Wambui Kosgey join the Higher Education Loans Board. Former Senate Speaker Ekwee Ethuro (pictured) was earlier picked as Chairman 

The Counter-Trafficking In Persons Advisory Committee will have Stephen Ali Gorai, Daneilla Ntalason, Carolyn Rutto and George Masese as members

You can also apply to be the Vice Chairperson (1 post) or member of the Public Service Commission (7 positions) by October 12, 2018

Be Social. Share this Article