National Treasury picks the Public Private Partnerships Committee members

Be Social. Share this Article

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred by section 67 (2) of the Public Private Partnerships Act, 2013, the Cabinet Secretary for the National Treasury Henry Rotich appoints—

James Muruthi Kihara—(Chairperson),

Paul Karekezi,

Charity Muya Ngaruiya,

Isaac Kiptanui Bondet,

Jackline Chepkemoi Kimeto,

Stanley Kinuthia Kamau,

to be members of the Petition Committee for a period of three (3) years with effect from the 30th May, 2014.

Dated the 3rd June, 2014.

Be Social. Share this Article